技术与优势
机器人焊接技术
粉末涂装工艺
塑料制造工艺
模具制造工艺
检验和试验方法
证书
联系我们
Hopefull医疗设备有限公司                                                                             
地址:湖北省咸宁市高新技术产业园区437100
网址:www.hope-full.com联系我们
首  页 > 技术与优势 > 检验和试验方法

检验和试验方法

    厚福十分注重品质检验,拥有设备齐全、流程规范的综合检测实验室,品控部门的成员遍布于生产的每一个环节,依据欧盟及美国标准,从原料到成品进行严格检测。
厚福每采购一批钢材原料,都要经过“五金材料试验机”进行抽样检测,通过重力测试、拉伸测试等方式,检测其是否符合原料质量标准。

    厚福的螺杆系统,在本公司自行开发的专业“螺杆性能测试机”上进行抽检试验,我们为其设置250千克的阻力,运行15000次以上,螺杆系统无滑牙现象,磨损达标,到位保护功能正常方为合格。

     厚福使用的脚轮,均严格按照欧盟标准,使用专业的电脑脚轮测试机进行抽检,每个脚轮负重120千克,行走12000米,并与障碍条碰撞1000次以上;我们还通过自行开发的“脚轮刹车寿命测试机”对脚轮刹车寿命进行检测,刹车15000次以上,脚轮经测试后,磨损不超标、无开裂、无分层变形,开关不断裂、制动功能正常,才可使用。

    经表面处理后的金属部件,我们随机抽检,将其置于“盐雾测试机”的高腐蚀、高湿度环境中,以检测其防锈和耐腐蚀能力,确保产品的防锈寿命。为保证喷涂层的质量,还使用“金属表面划痕测试仪”、“冲击测试仪”等对喷涂工件进行严格检测,并在多倍放大镜下判断涂层有无裂纹、皱纹、剥落等问题,以确保病床长时间使用,没有脱漆、掉漆的现象。

    厚福每进口一批电机,都要通过“电动床测试台”实行严格的寿命测试,所抽检的电机需要在负重状态下正常升降15000次以上。同时,我们对成品电动床,实行100%满负荷全检。我们还使用耐压测试仪、电阻测试仪等,按欧盟标准对电子系统进行严格检测,以确保产品安全。

    为了确保并提高塑料件的品质,我们对塑料件进行加速老化试验,以检测并提高其抗老化能力。

    我们通过“金属硬度检测仪”严格检测所有五金件的硬度,以确保其符合产品质量和安全标准。

    通过“恒温干燥箱”的耐高温测试,可以检测产品的耐高温性能,以提高产品的温差适应能力。

    我们一直在使用专业的“气弹簧测试机”,对每批次助力气弹簧进行严格抽检。

    护栏和床头尾板强度撞击试验,是病床性能测试中必不可少的重要一环,所以,每批次生产的护栏和床头尾板,我们都对其进行严格的抽检测试,以确保护栏和床头尾板有足够的强度,满足安全使用需要。

Technology & Benefits
Robot welding technology
Powder painting technics
Plastic manufacture technics
Mould manufacturing technics
Inspection and test method
Certifications
Contact us
Hopefull Medical Equipment Co.,Ltd.                                                                             
Address:New Hi-Tech Industrial Park, Xian'ning City, Hubei Province 437100,China
Website:www.hope-full.comContact Now
Home > Technology & Benefits > Inspection and test method

Inspection and test method

We pay great attention to quality inspection and have a comprehensive testing laboratory with complete equipment and standard procedure. QC Inspectors are placed at each stage in the entire produce. From raw materials to finished products, we are in accordance with the EU and the US to perform rigorous testing standards.We go through a "hardware material testing machine " for sampling and testing to each batch of purchased steel materials. We test whether the steel in accordance with quality standards of raw material by gravity testing, tensile testing, and so on.

HOPEFULL screw system is tested on the professional "screw performance tester" developed by our own company. We set up 250kg resistance for it. Screw system runs more than 15000 times, and has no sliding tooth phenomenon ,meets the wear standard and no-ultimate protection function is normal,then it is qualified.

HOPEFULL castors are strictly in accordance with the EU standards and carried out sample test by professional computer castor testing machine. Each castor is load 120 kg and walking 12000 metres, and crashing barriers more than 1000 times. We also test the life of the castor brakes by "the castor brakes life testing machine ". Braking more than 15,000 times, after the castors have been tested , the wear is not excessive , no cracking , no delamination deformation , no switch is broken , and the braking function is normal, then it can be used.

After surface treatment of metal parts, we will random spot check to place them in the "sodium chloride spray test machine" to test rust & corrosion resistance of metal parts and ensure that antirust life.In order to ensure that the coating quality, we use " Metal surface scratch tester "and "metal surface impact testing machine "for the strict inspection of the workpieces. And judging the cracks, wrinkles, peeling of the coating under multiple magnifying glasses, etc,to ensure that the bed will be used for a long time without the phenomenon of lacquer dropping.

Each imported actuator of HOPEFULL is necessary to be carried out a strict life test through the "electric bed tester" and the selected motor needs to normally lift up and down for more than 15000 times under load condition. Meanwhile, we carry out 100% full load inspection for finished electric beds. We also use withstand voltage tester , resistance tester , etc . to strictly detect the electronic system according to EU standards to ensure product safety.

In order to ensure and improve the quality of plastic parts, we carry out accelerated aging tests on plastic parts to detect and improve their aging resistance.
We strictly test the hardness of all hardware through the metal hardness tester to ensure that it meets the product quality and safety standards.

In order to improve the adaptability of the products to the different temperature, we make high temperature test through "thermostatic drying chamber" to detect the high temperature resistance of the produc.

We have been using a professional "gas spring tester" to carry out strict sampling test to each batch of booster gas springs.

The Bed rail Panel, head and foot of compacted test is an important part of Bed to ensure strength to meet security needs, we Next to the strict sampling tests on each batch of railway, head and feet Panel.

The strength impact test of siderail and head & foot panel is an essential link in the performance test of hospital bed.So we have a rigorous spot check test on them to ensure that the siderail and the head & foot panel have sufficient strength and meet the requirements of safe use.